$35.00 NZD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Nyrhd9sy6ykzdx0xpgiq file

Online Taster: Group Process Painting Facilitation

Explore your creativity in a safe way and gently discover the beautiful resources you have within.

30 Nov 2020

  • New Zealand: Monday 7pm - 9pm 
  • Britain: Monday 6am - 8am 
  • Turkey: Monday 9am - 11am 
  • Malaysia: Monday 2pm - 4pm 

What People Are Saying:

“You were unbelievably compassionate and insightful with your observations and your curiosity. I was blown away by the richness and softness of the whole experience. Thank you, everyone, but especially you, Amanda.”